casvita.blogg.se

Mods to madden 2004 pc
Mods to madden 2004 pc








mods to madden 2004 pc

Owner mode was cooler than it is now as well. Players seem to move more sensibly and player limitations are very real.I have a QB with really poor arm strength on my franchise team and the difference between him and Culpepper throwing a button hook is night and day.įranchise mode way more robust.I had forgotten how much I missed training camp drills. The gameplay is actually more realistic than current games, with the exception of Mike Vick being Jesus. I can pick from a ton of logos, infinite colors, etc. Here's some of the awesome stuff I wish existed in current games:Ĭreate-a-team, player, and stadium. I have since been playing exclusively Madden 04 (which I loved as a kid) for about a year.

mods to madden 2004 pc

The gameplay of current games was also infuriating me (QB fumbles every sack, SuperSim unreliable, players still glitchy). I eventually got so fed up with franchise mode getting ignored every year that I vowed not to buy another one until it was addressed. I had purchased every Madden game from Madden 2001 (well, my dad bought me that one) until Madden 17. This is just a useless post that maybe some of my fellow Madden lovers might enjoy.










Mods to madden 2004 pc